Husband alive to mourn, while wife and two girls are raped and murdered

This is why I do not understand our justice system. One of the attackers had more than twenty-four convictions, and was out and about with apparently no more wisdom than before his jail time. Meanwhile, I can’t get my break lights on, and the police act like I just robbed a bank.

This story sends chills down my spine, and I can only imagine what Dr. Petit is feeling. My prayers go out to the family who lost a wife, a daughter, and two young grandchildren.

And…tell me again…why should the death penalty be illegal in any state?

UPDATE!!! HAD THE WRONG LINK POSTED! ISSUE HAS BEEN RESOLVED.

Read the full story here.

Leave a Reply

