Football Weekend

Well, not just football.

D and I went to do some MINOR food shopping (namely cereal). Then we came back home so I could begin the journey into being a cool person. Yes, you guessed right- Longboarding. (heavy sarcasm)

While it may not be the only path to a socially successful life, it WAS such a fun time. Even more fun because I didn’t sprain an ankle!

Then we went on to throwing the football for a good 45 minutes. Devon definitely had a hard time keeping up πŸ˜‰

I hope you had an amazing weekend as well, and enjoy the last night before the week!

-C

Here’s a comfy outfit from this weekend:

5 responses to “Football Weekend

  1. That was me, but it came up as anonymous…

    • This technology thing is an uproar sometimes! πŸ™‚

      Ian is wonderful! He looks just like my mom, very very asian almond eyes. BEAUTIFUL skin! And as smart as ever.

      Yes. I find nothing when I search for it. But then find random things when I am not trying! I actually found a ring in the very bottom corner that I had thought I lost. It is actually kind of a fun gamble.

      It is SO hot here still! Can you believe it? I am in Phoenix, which stands for “hell’s armpit” πŸ˜‰

      I do not even think we can claim an “autumn”, it’s more like a ‘few degrees less than winter’. No colors, no rain! You are over the sea right?? πŸ™‚ I think I will envy you today!

  2. That little man is my “little” brother Ian! We are 11 years apart, so I tend to be quite motherly. haha!

    Thank you so much for the compliment! The bag is HUGE, but was such a steal! It is a no name brand (Xx), but hold EVERYTHING I could possibly need. Included the occasional can of hair spray πŸ˜‰ and absolutely some body spray (it gets hot and sweaty out here).

    Hope you’re still enjoying those cookies! πŸ™‚

    • Ian is just the cutest! He has such a true smile!

      Huge bags are fabulous, unless your desperately trying to search for your keys… Been there girl!

      Hot there? Lucky you! Where are you? Clear sky and lovely bright sun, but Autumn us officially here.

  3. Who is the little one? So sweet!!

    Love the casual/chic ensemble but your bag really caught my attention – lovely!

Leave a Reply

