Dad apologizes for threatening school bus

I applaud James (Jim) Jones! He apologized for something that in my heart/mind is extremely justified. If ANYONE threw a condom at my child, or at anyone of my family- I probably would not have been as controlled. I know my father would also be the first to pull out any boy who would do that to his daughter (even after I would kick their arse myself!) . The parents of the school bullies as well as the bus driver should be apologizing to him.

JIM JONES STRONG!

read the full story here:

Leave a Reply

