Today’s Outfit: Clark Kent is our friend

9 responses to “Today’s Outfit: Clark Kent is our friend

  1. Women wearing geeky glasses is the greatest trend ever…

  2. Cute!!!! I love you hair!

  3. Thanks Ciara! I’ll be a regular.

  4. Luv your blog!!
    cupcake
    http://www.fashion-tarts.blogspot.com
    let me know if you want to xchange links
    🙂

    • Thank you Miss “Cupcake” 😉

      I don’t have a blog roll on my page, but on my next post giving credit to my favorite blogs…yours will be listed!!

      Keep stopping in<3

      -C

Leave a Reply

