throwbackCIARA

The last post of old photos was apparently liked by readers,

SO

here’s some more oldies but goodies.

(don’t make fun of me, to my face)

πŸ˜‰

My sweet and dear friend.

good ol’ desert.

Yes. That is a 50 cal

bahahaha!

I wish I could say with honesty that I have calmed down over the years.

I’m the asian one in the middle.

Friends for 8 years.

______________________________

Just brushed my teeth and climbed under the sheets and poofy comforter.

Sweetdreams.

XOXO

C

 

7 responses to “throwbackCIARA

  1. You’re just the sweetest!! Maybe in my next life I’ll be a cheerleader – it looks like so much fun, but in film etc it looks hard, and cheerleaders are portrayed in a very negative light.

    I still think you’re a little lala to be flying through the air without wings! Crazy woman : )

  2. i still dont get how you were this ripped and eating taco bell every day?? and just think youll look even better than this in like a month if you keep working hard! πŸ™‚

  3. Pic 11 had me laughing so much!!! I adore you and your sense of humour. If ever I have a bad day, I’ll be stopping off here to get some positive energy.

    You were a cheerleader? What’s that like? We don’t really have them here in Europe.

    • THIS MADE MY DAY!!!!! My life has a greater purpose when it serves someone else, even if it’s just to lighten the heart. ❀ Your kindness has had more of an impact than you know and the least I can do is post an "embarrassing" picture to send some laughter your way.

      Yes, I was a cheerleader for 6 years. I loved every minute of it. In my mind, I still am a cheerleader. Just the other day I did a cheer for my roommate in our living room. Can you say "Denial"?

      I'll post a photo of some of my stunts. I was a flyer, so you'd see me in the air with girls holding me up!

      -C

Leave a Reply

