China Doll

 

4 responses to “China Doll

  1. Your hair is sooo cool!I’ve been waiting for mine to grow for months and months but it’s always the same!Ahah.Great inspiration too.

    • Thank you lovely! Have you ever tried hair skin and nails vitamins at GNC or any health place? I tried them on a whim when my roommate suggested them to me because my hair kept falling out??(hahah, I know…tmi) but since then, it has helped I think!

      Also, make sure you are trimming at least an inch off every 3 months. It may feel like you’re going backwards…but it actually shoots you forward!

      -C

  2. Looking beautifully good, Honey. And just a reminder, you’re not Chinese. You’re Vietnamese. There IS a difference. Ha!

Leave a Reply

