Why I Love Harem Pants.

Jessica Alba looking darling and not up tight.

AND ON MY “TO BUY” LIST:

2 responses to “Why I Love Harem Pants.

  1. I’ve been shopping for harem pants for the longest time and haven’t come across one that I wanted to give my heart to yet. I’m really digging the one in the metallic green. Who is that by?

    • The green would be PERFECT for your skin tone.

      the designers for that photo:
      Alexander McQueen (left), Betsey Johnson (right) and Chloe (center).

      When you find a pair. Let’s throw a harem themed party, you and I can be the mistresses.

      -C

Leave a Reply

