Dead Wrong

I thought I was going to try to get out and about today.

Dead Wrong.

I put this on, only to come back home in 15 minutes and take it off again.

In bed now. Watching Family Matters.

The shoes are 3 sizes to big, and I love it.

The shirt(if you can call it that) is some over priced form of creativity. I ended up buying it for the price of what it is, a mess. It has about 3 different layers, all intertwined in the most haphazard of ways. My arm went through about 3 different holes.

7. My first kiss was a girl.

(no, not what you’re thinking. I do like men man.)

Leave a Reply

