Sports Bras and Midsections

It’s been awhile since I’ve done my part in the deal. Being honest about my working out and journey in body changes improvement(or lack there of). I suppose you could blame most of the silence on the fact that I haven’t actually worked out in quite awhile(sick). Been bedridden for almost 5 days. Hopefully, you will be hearing wonderful news of some wonderful work outs here soon. So as a warning. I will post the following photo that I took today:

 

it’s true, “I carry weight in my midsection”.

I know you think you only see 2 abs(if that)…but I swear…it’s just the uhh bad lighting?

Obliques, which should be a lot more obliquish…but I will get better at our pact! I promise!

6 responses to “Sports Bras and Midsections

  1. you should see my midsection!!! hahahaha. ive also been bed and crutch ridden for two weeks…but that has nothing to do with it. 🙂 miss seeing you.
    -mandy

  2. i think she meant to say, in her posterior section. baby got back! 😉 haha

  3. You carry weight in your mid-section? WHERE? I am not seeing this “weight” you’re talking about.

Leave a Reply

