Rapture.

coat: thrifted. bra:XXI. shoes: fergie.shorts: 2 sizes too big pair from XXI.

The weekend was an impressive success.

D and I actually enjoy each other, so the drive there and back was just as much as being in the natural exquisiteness of the woods.

We took 4 handfuls of pictures(don’t think too much into that statement, it still won’t make any true sense at all). I will be posting these very soon…maybe even some videos of me looking like a farmer and feeding some very anxious ducklings?

16. I would rather read than go out till the wee hours of morning.

 

2 responses to “Rapture.

  1. GREAT pics! I think the first and last are my favs… but they’re all great. You’re gorgeous. Love the jacket.

Leave a Reply

