Gym Psych.

I was going to go to the gym last night. Then I didn’t.

But you know I had already taken some snaps before hand to keep my end of our deal…but in actuality, I kept no deal at all šŸ˜¦

I do get moderately melancholy when I think about what I declared I would do about a month back and not exactly adhering to it- work out at least 4 times a week, eat COMPLETELY healthy, and walk(lift) along side you on our journey to reaching our physical potential.

May I impart a vital defense:Ā  If I did not work 40+ hours a week, hold children for 2 hours on Sunday, Bible study every Tuesday, stick to at least one blog post a day WITH photos whilst having said full time job, have a full time relationship with my amazing boyfriend…as well as a full time relationship with my best friend and roommate, be a good sister to Ian every Friday, and also a good sister and daughter everyday…

*breathes deep*

I ASSURE YOU I WOULD PUT MORE TIME INTO THE GYM!

You always do listen to my rantings and it means a lot to me..<3

XO

C

2 responses to “Gym Psych.

  1. Exercise queen šŸ™‚

    x

Leave a Reply

