londonbridges.

VOTE FOR LONDONBRIDGES. ON TEEN VOGUE HERE!

No need for an iron.

Top: Thrift, Shoes: Michael Kors, Hat: Target(about 3 years back :0)

Sometimes you just have to wear your socks like good ol gramps would, wear no bottoms to your top, leave said top wrinkled, and top it all off with a hat.

I wish you could see, and feel, my tummy.

You would be convinced that it was not from eating all I ate,

but rather,

a third trimester pregnancy.

Have a wonderful day, and have fun walking off Thanksgiving 😉

19. I bought my current car for $1000 from my ex boyfriend one week after we broke up. (Feel free to help me purchase a new car…anyone??)

 

Leave a Reply

