.Crop Circles.

Vote for this on TeenVogue HERE

Cropped Tee: XXI. Skirt: Thrifted. Shoes: Fergie. Pillows: Marshall’s!

“Everybody is unique. Compare not yourself with anybody else lest you spoil God’s curriculum.” — Baal Shem Tov

I am not stick thin, and I most likely never will be.

This is me.

I tried for awhile to force my body into some gaunt frail state that I thought at the time was beauty. All I got was lack of energy, more insecurity, and full time mood swings.

Please dear readers,

know that you are beautiful.

If you haven’t heard it in awhile, SAY IT OUT LOUD RIGHT NOW!

” I. AM. BEAUTIFUL.”

You are a delicate, divine, and dazzling creation!

Take this day and every day you have in the future to know that you have YOUR potential to reach in full, not some other person’s  standard. Don’t hold yourself under anyone’s shadow, gorgeous. Be a light! BE YOU!

23. I am not as good as I should be, I am not as good as I could be, but THANK GOD I am better than I used to be!

 

5 responses to “.Crop Circles.

  1. YOU are beautiful ❤

  2. Thanks for the wonderful post ! Such true words 🙂
    Lovin the maxi skirt and T!!!

    ash
    http://www.countrygirlcityworld.com

  3. 23 = your best ever. I like that statement so much!

    The long skirt with the fitted top is sexy without being trashy. Really great taste. How big is your wardrobe!?

Leave a Reply

