rapture.repost.

click here to see/vote on teenvogue!

coat: thrifted. bra:XXI. shoes: fergie.shorts: 2 sizes too big pair from XXI.

New post(with new photos) will be making an appearance…soon.

I have had one of the most enjoyable weekends thus far and it consisted of my amazing family and D.

I couldn’t ask for more.

XO

C

3 responses to “rapture.repost.

  1. saw new pics of Fergie wearing shoes like yours…totally made me think of this post http://media.onsugar.com/files/2011/01/01/2/636/6360581/d3c06123d9a80bd0_fergie_0193.jpg

  2. I love every piece!! the shoes are Fergie??..as in Black eyed peas Fergie (I didnt know she has a shoe line)…i like them and the coat

Leave a Reply

