robótica.

click here to see/vote on teenvogue!

This highly functional open back shirt was one of three I purchased almost a year ago from Victoria’s Secret. I had known a few of my girlfriends who had nothing but positive things to say about them, I however, was the recipient of a lovely hole in the back side of the shirt after the first or second time in the wash. Is it the shirt? or is it my lucky streak I’ve been having? These pants are extremely streamlined which makes a vertically challenged girl considerably content. From Forever 21 last August and pretty much abused ever since. I have to roll the bottoms, naturally, but all the better to focus in on the wedges which were recently seen HERE .

This weekend was one of lo mein, It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia, late work nights and early mornings. It had Ian, my beautiful family, my D, loving intervals with Meg, and over all left me wanting more.

 

Leave a Reply

