Shoestunner.

click here to see/vote on teenvogue!

freezing cold.

Style Spotlight: Lindsey Durham


This girl here definitely takes the prize for my most fashion forward friend. She swaggered in some Marc Jacobs oxford booties(so jealous), a velour navy blazer, stripes under button up, and darling fushia ankle socks. She gave my Austin Powers fluff a competitor. It was a delightful night spent with a beautiful couple, and other good friends. Many smiles, a blue moon here and there, and a most delectable cookie pie. Plus, I’m pretty sure every one was just looking at our feet, which made me less self conscious of my insane food baby I grew during the course of my time spent with beautiful company.

Leave a Reply

