double|bloom.

click here to see/vote on teen vogue!!


Headband from H&M, shorts from Forever, and vintage top

Spending time today cleaning my room after the artistry D displayed using balloons, red streamers, and love (photos to come) 🙂 Never was one for Valentine’s Day, marketing genius for sure, but I this year Dev made me see the silver lining ❤

Also, FINALLY saw Black Swan and all I have to say is YES. Actually, let’s be honest. I have a lot more to say about it, I feel like I want to analyze the entire film with a few others and then come to the end to realize that we’re every bit as lost as before we started. I love it.

We ate two dinners, one dessert(I ate two counting the sour candies in the movie), one corona, one movie, two people, one love.

I feel very content.

 

Leave a Reply

