Pinky.

A quick snap of new earrings I found on a quick shopping trip this weekend with D. I have been wearing feathers for awhile now, but these are my first pink ones! M has a pair with a brown/gold accent piece above the feather and I love them too! I’ll try to get a pic of them to share!

3 responses to “Pinky.

  1. Those are pretty!

  2. These are super cute! I love feathers!

    • Coming from the jewelry genius I LOVE hearing that from you! Thanks so much, and uhm…maybe my next spolight post can be on Gemeg? Holla at me.

      xo

Leave a Reply

