california|firstbeachday.

these photos are huge! scroll to the right to see it all!

Coolest Hammock Ever.

These are from that private beach I was telling you about. Pretty much the only benefit I see to it is the ability to talk, walk, and take gorgeous pictures without distraction. Besides that, I like the Main(busy) Beach. I love meeting randoms, and people watching. I love seeing people interact. SO, today, that is where we will be!

xoxox

C(and D too)

One response to “california|firstbeachday.

  1. Aw you guys!! The weather was perfect. And I love your “resort wear”.

Leave a Reply

