Ciara’s Inspiration for the Week

 

2 responses to “Ciara’s Inspiration for the Week

  1. Do you ever read oxygen magazine? the women are so muscular and awe-inspiring…I generally find one or two to be a bit buff for my liking, but most of them have this look.

    Muscular, strong, curvy women are hot!!!

    • I do read oxygen here and there!! I’m hoping to read it more once they put me in it 😉

      Thank you so much Jocellyn, you always know what to say to keep me from the cheetos!!!

      xoxo

      C

Leave a Reply

