Ciara Likes the Pink…Salmon.

Another video of what I’m eating. The people subscribed to my youtube actually like them. Bless their hearts.

Also, would you mind voting before you go out, go home, or go to sleep? 🙂

CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR CIARA TO BE ON THE COVER OF FITNESS MAG!

ps. the link changes as I move up in rank! I’ll do my best to keep you all updated on the present links! If at any time it is not the right link to my photo, just use the arrows to navigate till you see me 🙂 Thank you so much for all you do!

Not Ramen.

                                         Full. and in some amount of pain.

Leave a Reply

