gym|wet-n-wild

D and I are off to kick our own asses. Be looking forward to a insider’s look at my work out. Tonight, I will be booked till bed time…and I like it. Also, on the menu for dinner. Tamales. Not the healthy kind either.

I love you.

3 responses to “gym|wet-n-wild

  1. I see it.

  2. OUTSTANDING work on your body AND your photos AND your blog. I love you!!

  3. Jessica Quigley

    I just wanted to post a quick comment!
    I stalk your blog every now and then 😉 and your gym progress is very impressive and your new ab pictures are amazing!
    Question: where do you get all your cute workout gear? The shorts mostly are what catch my eye!

    Keep up the good work!!

Leave a Reply

