temptation.

Had a few brave females under the name “anonymous” (intended) somewhere out in the world comment on a post with this picture awhile back about having a mouth open being too sensual? Funny, pretty sure your mouth is open in one form or another throughout most of your day(mostly night). Now see, I was tempted to retort with something mean, but obviously, I resisted. Obviously.

By the way. You see my face, you see my name. From this point forward, no name comments receive no thought on my end. Grow a spine. Stop talking so big if you’re still gonna hide.

Oh yeah, big ups to all my haters!

xo

2 responses to “temptation.

  1. i cant leave a comment anymore ?

Leave a Reply

