ontop.

film play.

ample shots of the pieces…and my head.

proud of the scars.

Despite the bad rep, I love tiny hats. Especially perfect creme ones with a bow. All pieces will be in the shop. First things first though! I’d like to thank Miss Sara from Sweet and Fit, an amazing fitness Tumblr blogger that was kind enough to post about me, and said such sweet things on top of that! Thank you so much Sara, and I’m so so privileged to have you reading and sharing with me through my site. Check her site out, ESPECIALLY you runners out there!

This week will be a lot of me squeezing in work outs in between a busy schedule and a bunch of eggs. It should be a grand time.

Leave a Reply

