gym|wired.

i’m slightly tired. slightly wired.

it’s confusing.

Also, THANK YOU to another AMAZING blogger who appreciates all things fitness for posting me on her page. What a lovely surprise! Thank you for the ups and for also repping the fashion facet of the blog!! All of you can see her blog and her post HERE.

yes. those are monkeys on my lap top. i love them.

oh by the way. I can’t wink good.

bad english intended.

By the way, if you’re cool and a reader of ciaraLE.com, take 2 seconds to vote for my girl Justine by liking her photo HERE.

One response to “gym|wired.

  1. Oh. my.
    I feel like a giddy fan girl right now.

    This made my day! You are truly hands down and one of my biggest inspirations. I admire your strength and beauty and you give me that PUSH that I need sometimes to keep working!
    Thank you so much 🙂

Leave a Reply

