refresher.

april 20th 2011

3 responses to “refresher.

  1. ciara – you are so inspirational – i passed out your site to several of my friends (who are into fitness) and many of them have developed a respect for fit fashionable women.

    ps thank you so much for the feature – i was wondering where that influx of traffic was coming from 🙂

  2. Ciara, thank you so much for your blog. You’re beautiful, and your body and words are so inspirational! I was also wondering like how often you strength train, and if you alternate upper and lower or anything. Thanks again! 🙂

  3. Hey! I love reading your site as it provides MUCH inspiration for me to continue on my own fitness journey.. I am curious though, how long did it take you to START to see changes in your body? I’m going on 10 days into a new diet plan and exercise regime and keep trying to kick the thoughts that I should see some changes by now (I know, I know.. I’m totally impatient). Haha…

Leave a Reply

