PUSH| tight.

 

 

Before I ramble about anything unimportant, I’d like to thank B at FitandHealthy for Life for your beautiful post! Thank you for supporting a stranger and sharing the love!!

headed to do a light day at the gym and then going to my dear friend, Tim at Die Hard to get measured. When I am preparing for a competition, he measures me almost weekly to see how much farther I need to go until I am ready, and he is amazing at “planning ahead”. I have to be honest, I have been upping my protein and lowering anything that tastes slightly good to me and I have been feeling moody and miserable, but your support, patience, and love keeps me going. Shout out to Dev, who seems to get the worst of it, but loves me and spends time with me anyways! haha

ANNNNYways.  I am about a month out. And I’m wondering if any of my competitors are feeling the pain that feels so agonizingly good?

Leave a Reply

