PUSH| workinggirl.

I am now booking for July! If you have been waiting to book any of my services in pushCIARA email me to schedule at ciaralegale@gmail.com!

okay, now that we’ve handled the business. here’s some pretty unimportant shots of me before the gym. a reader gave a great idea of showing a photo from the day I started training for the competition in July and now…I’ll do it soon!

xo

ps. is anyone else burning up?

in good blogging form.

living in the living room.

I am now booking for July! If you have been waiting to book any of my services in pushCIARA email me to schedule at ciaralegale@gmail.com!

2 responses to “PUSH| workinggirl.

  1. your abs are wonderful! super fit but still super fem. what would you say are some good beginner ab workouts that involve weights and/or no weights. II have a bit of a tummy and ZERO ab strength (like 30 seconds of planks sucks type of ab strength). with everyone and their magazine being like “this ab work is great, and this is useless,” I’m never sure what to do.

    • My love, the best thing for abs is to NOT work them! Make sure all fat is gone before working ab muscles or else it will just start growing underneath the fat! And don’t listen to the mags, ciarale.com all the way!!! 😀

      xoxox

Leave a Reply

