How to get C’s abs.

Alright guys, here’s a video of an ab move I  MADE UP! Please be aware that I do not recommend this, and I do this as it works for my body, and cutting certain parts of my midsection. If you do decide to use it, please move slowly and use light weight!

Countdown is still on, 9 more days.

I got another Brazilian wax today.

I may look a little funny running on the treadmill…

2 responses to “How to get C’s abs.

  1. Have you ever posted your daily diet? I would love to know!! I am trying to lean out…

  2. Hi..congratulations for your new pictures..you really amazing and so beautiful…i have blog, can I put one or more pictures your in my blog? I hope you like it and if you want which pictures do you prefer I put? Have a nice day…kiisssssssssssssssssssss

Leave a Reply

