fitmod|blackII

 

5 days out.

Doing my best to overcome any mental hurdles that have been popping up here and there…and everywhere. It’s been an insane eye opener to the necessity of self control. Something I lacked.

Ready to compete, whether I win/place or not.

Ready to be proud at dying to any “strength” I thought I had in my past, and falling in love with my real source of Strength that never runs out.

I feel so blessed when I think of all of you. All the encouragement, the love, the reposting, the wall posts…they all keep me going. I don’t deserve being anyone’s “inspiration” …but I am SO privileged and honored to be that for some of you. He definitely uses the weak to lead the strong- I have been blown away by the determination, self discipline, and over all strength and beauty of those of you I’ve been privileged to “talk” to, read your blogs/posts, etc.

And for those of you who have nothing but hate and harsh words towards me, it’s taught me to love even when I don’t know how. You’ve allowed me to practice forgiveness without demanding an apology. You also are a good kicker for the last 10 minutes of my cardio 🙂

I want to take a quick minute to thank whoever is behind the Tumblr

“Play Hard Be Healthy”

It’s been brought to my attention that you are one of the prime ciarale re-..tumblrs? And how incredible that you’d take the time to spread the love. Thank you for sharing my photos on your AMAZING fitness blog. If you’re reading this, please email me 🙂 I’d love to know who you are. You’re beautiful! (or handsome? 🙂 )

“Be brave and be patient. Have establishment in yourself; trust in the significance of your life and the purpose of your passion. You are strong enough to sit in the space between spaces and grant divine inspiration to shed some light. When you place positive energy and productive effort into the world it will come back to you. Occasionally in ways you might not immediately comprehend and on a time frame you didn’t expect. Look. Listen. Learn. Stay open. Your destiny is awaiting you.”


One response to “fitmod|blackII

  1. we love you and we believe in you. keep it up! 🙂

Leave a Reply

