fitmod| calvinklein.

4 days out.

I PROMISE I will respond to all emails/messages as soon as the competition and move are complete! Please know that I do not delay replies just for sh*ts and giggles. You all are so important to me and I want to make sure I don’t rush any responses. Be patient with me 🙂

My stats right now:

  • height: 4′ 11
  • weight: 102
  • body fat: 9.3%

To be honest, I do NOT like being this small/lean and I definitely to not advise or encourage this sort of leanness year round. Your body will snap and chances are you’ll end up building a tolerance and will not be able to lean out to maximum potential at all. I usually am only actually this lean about 1 month out of the year, the rest of the year I average 116 lbs and about 4 bean burritos a week. (hahahah for real though.)

I’ve been bottle/hand feeding our little baby rabbit every morning for the past week and it has honestly been the one thing keeping me sane.btw. If you’d like to see all these random photos and my somewhat useless yet always intriguing status updates, feel free to ‘like’ the ciarale.com facebook page 🙂

One response to “fitmod| calvinklein.

  1. You have a rabbit!? Too cute!

Leave a Reply

