push| I’m going to gain weight.

 

Good afternoon love bumps. Is your day going well? For those of you who work at desk/office jobs…hang in there! Before I quit my office job(with no warning-i blasted an email to every one letting them know that I was leaving after 3 years of misery, racism, jealousy, hate and the like, and then gave them the deuces walked out 2 minutes later. It was the first time I felt like a baller) I used to feel like death once 2/3 rolled around. Granted, I was not healthy during that time period so it was even harder to stay awake! Hang in there! You’re almost off!!

I’m heading to the gym to change EVERYTHING up for about 3 weeks! I weighed in for competition at 101. It’s only okay to stay at that weight for one day MAXIMUM! Since my burrito on Saturday, I’ve had Denny’s, burgers and steak fries, ice cream, cake, and chips (to name a few things) to gain some weight. My goal is to put on at least 10 lbs in the next 2 weeks. I’ll be doing only 2 hours of cardio a week. And heavier weights.

In saying this, those of you who have read/liked my blog the last couple weeks because I was ‘thin’ (which I prefer not to be called, lean/firm is what my goal is as well as what I believe is the healthy alternative!) you may want to find a new blog or check in during my next competition. I’ll be putting on some healthy weight and giving my body a good break and some cushion!

You all are blowing me away with your Facebook love.

 

 

3 responses to “push| I’m going to gain weight.

  1. Hot…and no pain, no gain..you´re wonderful..have a nice day..sucess and peace…

  2. Gain 10 pounds in 2 weeks? That sounds like so much fun! hahaha What an awesome goal.

  3. apparently you can have some of my fat cause some old man just told me i look pregnant at sams club… i may never shop there again and i may never eat again. until dinner, i guess. ughhhhh.

    love you. so proud of you.

Leave a Reply

